Contact the Active Bethel Citizens

  • What do we need to know? Where do you live? What do you love about Bethel?
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We Can't Wait to Hear From You!

Our citizens' voices are our primary concern, so tell us what's on your mind!

Board Members

Co-Chairs Lin Woodrich
Ethan Clevenger
Secretary Janice Kerber
Treasurer Suzanne O’Shea
Members At-Large Tai Pruce-Zimmerman
Douglas Barr
Bonnie Stone
Pennie Moblo
Heather Quaas-Anaas
Jenny Boyd